校领导寄语

 

自1966年起,贾斯汀-锡耶纳高中为纳帕市、索拉诺县、索诺马县以至世界各地的学生提供独具特色的大学预备课程,以达到贡献社会、实现优质教育的目标。欢迎各位了解本校的历史、使命、理念和优势。

不少人认为,高中是最影响性格发展的时期之一。本校全体老师同仁将齐心协力,循循善诱地教导这群被托付给我们的青少年,与家长一起栽培他们的心智、思想和才能。欢迎来到贾斯汀-锡耶纳高中求学!

Justin-Siena Logo

学校概况

好的教育不仅仅需要课堂上的学习。在Amerigo纳帕谷校区的贾斯汀-锡耶纳高中,你将在优质教育资源、环境和师资力量的助力下,拥抱无限美好的未来。

  • Grade 9-12 Icon

    580名在校生

  • STEM program Icon

    高级科学及学术教室

  • Arts Icon

    屡获殊荣的美术课程

  • Basketball Icon

    40支体育队、逾26种运动

  • Science lab Icon

    Project Lead the Way高级工程学课程

  • Wifi Icon

    设备先进的教室

  • People talking Icon

    师生比例1:12

  • Track Icon

    运动场及装修一新的健身室

纳帕谷贾斯汀-锡耶纳高中是一所占地40英亩的寄宿制学校,校园环境安全可靠,配套成熟完善,能够帮助学生学有所成,顺利升入理想大学。学校设有科学及学术教室、运动场和演艺中心,而宿舍附设游泳池,学生可自由出入及使用校园内任何设施。所有教室设备先进,采用SMART高科技教学工具,并配备Apple TV、3D打印机及无线网络,加上学术大楼经过全面翻新,学生有需要时可自行选择在教室、小组会议室或研讨室工作。若喜欢更具互动性的环境,宽敞舒适的学生中心亦不失为理想选择,电脑、打印机、多媒体资料库及自修室一应俱全。除此之外,每支体育队都有专属的练习及竞赛场地。学生可到最近翻新的健身室及重量训练室锻炼体魄,并将器材存放在更衣室。学校还有专业体育教练为学生的体育技能训练提供支持。

From Justin-Siena Leadership

Since 1966 Justin-Siena High School has provided a unique, college preparatory experience to students and families from Napa, Solano, and Sonoma Counties, and around the world. At the heart of our educational mission is a deep sense of community along with a commitment to quality education. We encourage you to review our history, mission, philosophy, and what it means to be a part of all that Justin-Siena has to offer.

For many people, high school represents four of the most formative years of their lives. It is our honor to, in unity and association with the dedicated faculty and staff, serve the young people entrusted to our care. Together, in partnership with parents, we develop the emotional, intellectual, and personal capacity of each student. Come be a part of the Justin-Siena experience today!

  • Robert Jordan

    President and CEO

  • John Bordelon

    Principal

School Facts

A great education requires more than a seat in the classroom. At Justin-Siena High School—an exclusive partner of Amerigo Napa Valley—you will have access to the tools, resources, and people that open the door to a limitless future.

  • 660 Students

  • Advanced scientific and academic research centers

  • Award-winning fine arts program

  • 45 athletic teams across 15+ sports

  • Project Lead the Way advanced engineering coursework 

  • Technologically advanced classrooms

  • 1:12 faculty to student teacher ratio

  • Athletic stadium and newly renovated gymnasium

Located on a safe, residential, 40-acre campus in Napa Valley, the Justin-Siena campus offers students everything they need to grow as students and become successful. The Justin-Siena facilities include scientific and academic research centers, an athletic stadium and a center for the performing arts. Students live in an on-campus dormitory with a swimming pool and have full access to the school grounds and facilities. Justin-Siena’s academic facilities include advanced classrooms equipped with SMART technology, computers, 3D printers, and maker spaces. New renovations to academic wings give students the flexibility to work in classrooms, small group meeting spaces, or seminar rooms when necessary. If students choose to work in a more social environment, the student center is a large, comfortable space with computers, printers, multimedia access, and study rooms. All athletic teams have renovated, dedicated spaces for practices and competition. Students can train in the newly renovated gymnasium, weight room, and are able to utilize locker rooms to store equipment. In addition, the school provides a personal trainer for the students to use at any time.