校领导寄语

欢迎来圣约翰保罗二世高中求学!

圣约翰保罗二世高中为学生提供细致严谨的大学预备课程,让学生在积极进取的教育环境中学有所成、茁壮成长。学校拥有一支热衷于教育事业的师资团队,我们的教师队伍积极致力于年轻学子的教育和成长,在各自的教学领域拥有极大的热忱和奉献精神。

学校注重德智体的综合发展,让每一位学生都能在专注学业的同时实现个人能力和素质的全面成长。

欢迎来到我校求学,我们期待在校园中与你相遇!

校长Brother Daniel Aubin

SJP Logo Icon

好的教育不仅仅需要课堂上的学习,在Amerigo博卡拉顿校区的圣约翰保罗二世高中,你将在优质教育资源、环境和师资力量的助力下,拥抱无限美好的未来。

  • STEM program Icon

    配备尖端设施的科学实验室

  • Tennis Icon

    14个初级及高级体育队

  • Arts Icon

    屡获殊荣的体育课程

  • Certificate Icon

    12门大学先修双学分课程

  • People talking Icon

    师生比例1:13

  • Book open Icon

    39门AP及荣誉课程

  • Band Icon

    丰富多彩的课外活动

  • Grade 9-12 Icon

    425名在校生

  • Track Icon

    装修一新的体育设施

  • Science lab Icon

    Named one of the Top STEM Schools in America by Newsweek Magazine

优美的校园环境

Amerigo博卡拉顿校区地处佛罗里达州大西洋沿岸的黄金海岸地带,学校占地近30英亩,拥有安全且景色宜人的校园环境,为学生取得丰硕学业成果和个人成长创造了卓越的环境和条件。圣约翰保罗二世高中的学校设施包括多座风格现代的教学楼,以及配备数字显微镜、3D打印机等尖端设备的科学实验室等。每个校体育队都有紧邻校园的训练空间,学校还鼓励学生积极参加体育活动或是在刚刚翻新的健身中心进行体能锻炼,并且与XPE Sports联手合作,确保专业体育教练人员在校园内为所有学生提供专职训练指导。学校还有一座设有800个座席的大礼堂,在礼堂上演的戏剧作品备受广大师生好评。礼堂内还有屡获殊荣的艺术部门,艺术部门的多部戏剧作品都曾被提名并荣获Cappies高中戏剧大奖。

From Saint John Paul II Academy Leadership

Welcome to Saint John Paul II Academy!

Saint John Paul II Academy offers rigorous university-preparatory academics that provide students with an encouraging environment to grow as scholars and members of their community. Saint John Paul II Academy is staffed by dedicated teachers who are committed to the education of young people and demonstrate a passion for their profession and subject areas. 

At Saint John Paul II Academy, we emphasize strong morals, are committed to excellence in academic achievement and the total development of each student.

We look forward to meeting you and your family.

Brother Daniel Aubin FSC, President

  • Brother Daniel Aubin

    President

A great education requires more than a seat in the classroom. At Saint John Paul II Academy—an exclusive partner of Amerigo Boca Raton—you will have access to the tools, resources, and people that open the door to a limitless future.

  • Technologically advanced engineering and science labs

  • 14 Junior Varsity and Varsity athletics teams

  • Award-winning fine arts program

  • 12 dual enrollment courses for university credit

  • 1:13 faculty to student ratio

  • 39 AP and Honors courses

  • High student involvement in extracurricular activites

  • 425 Students

  • Newly renovated athletics facilities

Advanced Facilities

Located on a safe, park-like, 30-acre campus in the heart of Florida’s Atlantic Coast, the Amerigo Boca Raton campus offers students everything they need to grow as students and become successful. Saint John Paul II Academy’s facilities include modern academic wings with fully equipped science labs, exposing students to digital microscopes and 3D printers. With all athletic teams given their own practice spaces close or near campus, students are encouraged to participate in athletics or simply exercise at the recently renovated fitness center. All students have access to a full-time athletic trainer on campus through the athletic partnership the school has with XPE Sports. An award-winning fine arts department with productions nominated for and recipients of the Cappies Awards resides in the 800-seat auditorium where recognized productions are performed.